Oops! There was a typo in our Fall Founder’s Select Club email: the 2016 Rio Oro Chardonnay has not been released yet. Please accept our apologies.
If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing & Shipping section.
Username or email *
Lost your password?
First name *
Last name *
Company name (optional)
Country *United States (US)
Street address *
Apartment, suite, unit etc. (optional)
Town / City *
Select an option…AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareDistrict Of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyomingArmed Forces (AA)Armed Forces (AE)Armed Forces (AP)
Email address *
Create an account?
Create account password *
Order notes (optional)
Pay with your credit card.
Card Holder *
Card number *
Expiry (MM/YY) *
Card code *
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol.
All wines are sold in California and title passes to the buyer in California. We make no representation to the legal rights of anyone to ship or import wines into any state outside California. The buyer is solely responsible for shipment of wines. By placing an order, you authorize us to act on your behalf to engage a common carrier to deliver your order to you.
Wines may be sold only to persons who are at least 21 years old. In placing your order, you represent to us that you are at least 21 years old. When your wine is delivered to you, you will be required to show identification proving that you are at least 21 years of age or older. We strongly recommend that you ship to an address where an adult will be present to sign for your wine.
Returns: Under California law, it is illegal to return wines once sold, except for defective wines, which may be returned for replacement within 30 days of purchase. There is a 10% restocking fee and non-refund of shipping charges for cancelled orders that have already been charged and/or shipped.
I have read and agree to the website terms and conditions *